Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • May 11th, 2022

    Jason and the team at Bone Dry did a great job on the roof, gutters and siding. They have continued to follow up with us to make sure that all parts of the job were done to our satisfaction. I highl..

    Sarah Weiler
  • May 5th, 2022

    I would like to say I am deeply grateful for Tor and Jason. The process was worry free and I am so pleased with the results. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide before and after pictures...

    Tina N. Nyongesa
  • May 3rd, 2022

    I thought I had a downspout problem and Jason came out to inspect it for me. After a thorough look and explanation, he told me that it was probably a plumbing problem not a roofing/downspout issue. ..

    Howdot
  • April 22nd, 2022

    I called 4 different companies for Roof repair, but one company beat all my expectations (Bone Dry, Hilliard OH) professionalism, explaining the problem, estimating the price, scheduling the date/ti..

    Vaithianathan Soundararajan
  • March 28th, 2022

    We have used Bone Dry twice - once a few years ago on our rubber flat roof and more recently to come and inspect after we noticed what looked to be a loose shingle. They are professional and the repa..

    Nessa Bixler
  • March 22nd, 2022

    Bone Dry was ready to repair on very short notice, got the job done quick and cleaned up all materials. Very professional, great communication. I would highly recommend them!

    Tyler Durbin
  • March 11th, 2022

    They were the 5th roofing company we called, but the first one that actually got on the roof and inspected it. Their estimate was very reasonable, and their communication was awesome!

    Carri Catapano
  • March 8th, 2022

    From the time I called to get a quote, to the completion of my new roof, it was professional and well done. Not only did they beat the price of the competition, they text me photos of the project in d..

    F Fuller
  • January 31st, 2022

    Great experience from start to finish. Mallory was our sales person, and made the whole process seamless from getting a free quote, to the finished product. They even handled working with our insura..

    Chad Boggs
  • January 13th, 2022

    Needed to have about 8 shingles replaced that blew off in the wind. Estimate was prompt and follow-up repair was also prompt. Satisfied with the work!

    Angelo Serra
  • November 9th, 2021

    Great company! Zach, Steven and Carlos were all excellent with customer service and quality of work. I found them via Google search. Start to finish from my first contact to them getting the job done ..

    Kim Younkin
  • October 27th, 2021

    We requested a roof inspection with Bone Dry after two years living in our home and having experienced excellent service by Bone Dry before. Today we had the pleasure to have Mr. Zach Faeth perform ou..

    Ken Sayar
  • October 7th, 2021

    From the start Darren Sowers, Sales rep, was knowledgeable and helped me understand my options by walking me through the damage and assisted with Insurance options. Was a thorough estimation compared..

    Susan lowis
  • September 24th, 2021

    Very prompt and courteous service.

    John Hess
  • September 16th, 2021

    The guys were great and made it zero a hassle transaction. Will use them again for repairs in the future.

    Quay Gates
  • August 24th, 2021

    Bone Dry Roofing provided my house roof repair in the past, and I really appreciated the quick response at a great price. I knew then I would use this local company when I needed a new roof. Bone Dry ..

    Lisa Thomas
  • August 6th, 2021

    I called several roofing places in the town of newark where i live and they never came out like they said they would. I called bone dry and Jason Flanery cam out when he said he would gave me an estim..

    Charnel Harvey
  • August 5th, 2021

    Very professional.got the job done way faster than expected.would recommend them to anyone..thank you BoneDry. Teresa H

    Teresa Williams
  • August 3rd, 2021

    Zach was punctual and efficient with the professionally presented proposal. He took photos to document the condition of the flashing around the fireplace ans roof boots. The price was competitive. Fab..

    LeVelle Jenkins

VIEW ALL REVIEWS