Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • February 29th, 2024

    Very professional & prompt. Responded quickly to questions and replaced my gutters in a timely manner. Would recommend this company!

    Kim Brothers
  • February 15th, 2024

    Very Professional. Crew worked hard and was professional to our neighbors as well. If you need a new roof call Bone Dry Roofing

    Chad Penhorwood
  • February 5th, 2024

    Bone Dry is a great company. They are very professional and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They kept us updated on the progress with texts and photos. They did a great job protecting our gar..

    Gloria Scott Tibbs
  • October 13th, 2023

    Customer service is the best, and quality is fantastic, totally changed the look of my house

    Anthony Lane
  • January 11th, 2024

    Ken came right out the next day and gave me a very professional and expert appraisal of the issues with leakage around my bay window. He took numerous photos both outside and inside, explaining what h..

    Richard Scott
  • October 2nd, 2023

    Bone Dry was great! They had someone out right away to give me a quote and once we started the process we’re helpful with information for payments and financing. Ken was my guy and made sure we were..

    Tyler Tope
  • September 12th, 2023

    Excellent service. 2nd time with. Will use again!

    stan b
  • August 30th, 2023

    I'll be honest, I chose Bone Dry because I have four nephews that work for this company spread throughout different divisions and I've heard great things. We had our new roof put on in the fall of 202..

    Andrea Baker
  • August 7th, 2023

    Once again Juan, Jim Cornell and Steve Blosser have made dealing with “Bone Dry” a pleasurable experience. Clear and competitive quote, good communication, very prompt service and excellent work. ..

    Phillip Manning
  • August 6th, 2023

    Bone Dry was very thorough with their inspection and Steven was a huge help! Steven and Jim walked us through every step and kept us in the loop with everything from Bone Dry and our insurance company..

    Jenny
  • July 28th, 2023

    After Bradford Xteriors did a complete hack job on my roof, Bone Dry saved the day! You get what you pay for, should've gone with Bone Dry from the start. They re-flashed my chimney, repaired water da..

    Josh
  • July 3rd, 2023

    Our church has been beautified with the new roof! Thank you for your hard work, Bone Dry Roofing workers. Steven , Jim and Carlos were in the best team work. All jobs have been done with my satisfacti..

    Jack Kim
  • June 30th, 2023

    Fantastic work. Quick and very reasonably priced. Needed roof repair and chimney also. They do it all and were professional, honest and they know their stuff! Customer for life!

    Matt Daugherty
  • June 16th, 2023

    We had an AMAZING experience with BoneDry roofing! The staff is professional and caring. Their communication and desire to met the clients needs is unparalleled. I would highly recommend BoneDry roofi..

    Amy O'Brien
  • June 8th, 2023

    Bone Dry did a complete roof replacement on my home and two repairs on the buildings of the church I pastor. Attention to detail, following through with what they proposed, punctuality and communicati..

    Phillip Manning
  • May 15th, 2023

    They were upfront with the pricing, excellent to return customers and good pricing. I felt no pressure to get more done than I needed.

    Suzannah Haley
  • May 2nd, 2023

    Bone Dry people were courteous and professional at every encounter. They did the job agreed upon and I am very satisfied. I would highly recommend them.

    Dan Carey
  • April 16th, 2023

    Called this business and someone actually picked up the phone … first win… received a quote in a timely manner was able to work with me and insurance came out within a week, and they gave me tons ..

    CHRIS SERGEANT
  • March 8th, 2023

    They did an amazing job on our roof. Great quality and they completed the project in one day.

    Jamie Joseph
  • March 7th, 2023

    We use their service and they were very fast and courteous and moderately priced. No complaints as long as it holds up. Fortunately it came with the pretty long warranty

    Shepard W
  • March 3rd, 2023

    Very professional and easy to deal with. Affordable yet they did exceptional work.

    David Broderick
  • February 1st, 2023

    Bone Dry Roofing recently repaired our roof and installed new gutters on our house and garage. Each part of the process was seamless and everyone I spoke to was professional, kind, and knowledgeable. ..

    Loren Dieringer
  • January 26th, 2023

    Good experience! Had a leak around my furnace vent that needed new flashing installed. Received text updates throughout the repair which I appreciated being kept in the loop and seeing the process. Th..

    Allie Hoendorf
  • January 10th, 2023

    Jason and Bone Dry were extremely helpful and responsive in helping me find the root cause of a water leak that had been impossible to locate for over a year. Very helpful, responsive, and great to wo..

    Eric Tseng
  • December 16th, 2022

    Been having a leak around a center chimney for several years. I've had the flashing repaired and/or replaced 4 or 5 times. Last winter melting ice caused a water leak which totally ruined 10 feet of ..

    Steve Harrington
  • November 29th, 2022

    Crew was on time, and very professional. All contact with company was a pleasant experience.

    Thomas Walton
  • November 21st, 2022

    Quick and easy scheduling. Friendly service. Honest pricing. Overall great experience. Would go to bone dry for future roofing needs.

    Josh Hamilton

VIEW ALL REVIEWS