Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • October 7th, 2021

    From the start Darren Sowers, Sales rep, was knowledgeable and helped me understand my options by walking me through the damage and assisted with Insurance options. Was a thorough estimation compared..

    Susan lowis
  • September 24th, 2021

    Very prompt and courteous service.

    John Hess
  • September 16th, 2021

    The guys were great and made it zero a hassle transaction. Will use them again for repairs in the future.

    Marquavis Gates
  • August 24th, 2021

    Bone Dry Roofing provided my house roof repair in the past, and I really appreciated the quick response at a great price. I knew then I would use this local company when I needed a new roof. Bone Dry ..

    Lisa Thomas
  • August 6th, 2021

    I called several roofing places in the town of newark where i live and they never came out like they said they would. I called bone dry and Jason Flanery cam out when he said he would gave me an estim..

    Charnel Harvey
  • August 5th, 2021

    Very professional.got the job done way faster than expected.would recommend them to anyone..thank you BoneDry. Teresa H

    Teresa Williams
  • August 3rd, 2021

    Zach was punctual and efficient with the professionally presented proposal. He took photos to document the condition of the flashing around the fireplace ans roof boots. The price was competitive. Fab..

    LeVelle Jenkins
  • August 2nd, 2021

    The staff of Bone Dry Roofing were all very professional. They kept me updated with the work and answered any questions or concerns I had with the work.

    Anthony Robinson
  • July 30th, 2021

    We had our roof and gutters replaced by Bone Dry. From the very first contact with Daren we found everyone very professional. They were patient with all our questions. They did quite a bit of teaching..

    Pamela Hutton
  • July 16th, 2021

    I called Bone Dry when I found a leak in my rubber roof. They were able to come out next day to inspect it and find the hole. Their representative took pictures, told me what the repair would be and h..

    rhalay08
  • July 6th, 2021

    Bone Dry replaced a small area of shingles damaged by varments. They were great to communicate who was coming when, take pictures of damage and repairs. Their response was very timely and professional..

    Sue Carman
  • July 2nd, 2021

    Jason came out today to do a estimate and explained the process for a whole new roof. He was so nice, educated and professional. I've very happy I found this company.

    cherry lipstick
  • July 1st, 2021

    Bone Dry was recommended to me after we had a roof leak after a storm. Since my first contact, this company has been incredibly professional, fair and proven to have excellent customer service and co..

    Luke Armstrong
  • June 30th, 2021

    I’ve used Bone dry a few times and have never been disappointed. The first time I used them was to repair venting that my home inspector said needed repair. They came out within a week and had it ..

    omar humeidan
  • June 29th, 2021

    Did the repair while I was at work. Sent pictures throughout the day of the progress. Roof looks great! Fair price.

    Joshua Holley
  • June 29th, 2021

    We had Bone Dry come out and inspect our roof after noticing a small leak in the living room. The inspection was very professional and the worker showed us photos of the interior and exterior to illus..

    Robert Campbell
  • May 25th, 2021

    Very professional. Great communication at every step. Zach was great to work with. Very pleased with the work performed. 5 stars!

    George Belknap
  • May 21st, 2021

    Utilized Bone Dry for low slope installation. I chose Bone Dry due to their reccomended approach for a low slope. I felt their reccomended product (flintlastic) was the most superior product for a low..

    Jordan Zivoder
  • April 23rd, 2021

    They will be my go to source for roofing repairs. Everyone from the estimated, scheduler and technician were professional and timely. I can not recommend enough to give them a call.

    chad tassin
  • February 9th, 2021

    After a storm came through this summer, Steven Shaw and the Bone Dry team worked with my insurance company and helped secure a total roof replacement. Steve is extremely professional and the team was..

    Michael Perry

VIEW ALL REVIEWS