Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • July 16th, 2021

    I called Bone Dry when I found a leak in my rubber roof. They were able to come out next day to inspect it and find the hole. Their representative took pictures, told me what the repair would be and h..

    rhalay08
  • July 6th, 2021

    Bone Dry replaced a small area of shingles damaged by varments. They were great to communicate who was coming when, take pictures of damage and repairs. Their response was very timely and professional..

    Sue Carman
  • July 2nd, 2021

    Jason came out today to do a estimate and explained the process for a whole new roof. He was so nice, educated and professional. I've very happy I found this company.

    cherry lipstick
  • July 1st, 2021

    Bone Dry was recommended to me after we had a roof leak after a storm. Since my first contact, this company has been incredibly professional, fair and proven to have excellent customer service and co..

    Luke Armstrong
  • June 30th, 2021

    I’ve used Bone dry a few times and have never been disappointed. The first time I used them was to repair venting that my home inspector said needed repair. They came out within a week and had it ..

    omar humeidan
  • June 29th, 2021

    Did the repair while I was at work. Sent pictures throughout the day of the progress. Roof looks great! Fair price.

    Joshua Holley
  • June 29th, 2021

    We had Bone Dry come out and inspect our roof after noticing a small leak in the living room. The inspection was very professional and the worker showed us photos of the interior and exterior to illus..

    Robert Campbell
  • May 25th, 2021

    Very professional. Great communication at every step. Zach was great to work with. Very pleased with the work performed. 5 stars!

    George Belknap
  • May 21st, 2021

    Utilized Bone Dry for low slope installation. I chose Bone Dry due to their reccomended approach for a low slope. I felt their reccomended product (flintlastic) was the most superior product for a low..

    Jordan Zivoder
  • April 23rd, 2021

    They will be my go to source for roofing repairs. Everyone from the estimated, scheduler and technician were professional and timely. I can not recommend enough to give them a call.

    chad tassin
  • February 9th, 2021

    After a storm came through this summer, Steven Shaw and the Bone Dry team worked with my insurance company and helped secure a total roof replacement. Steve is extremely professional and the team was..

    Michael Perry
  • December 18th, 2020

    Steven, Daren, the site supervisors, and their teams did an absolutely fantastic job on giving me a new roof, insulation, and gutter guards. Incredibly professional and done with obvious care. They we..

    Ethan Eiseman
  • December 9th, 2020

    Zach Faeth came out to look into a leak. Unfortunately it came from a box gutter which they don't handle, but the information he provided to me is certainly helpful in finding the right company to fix..

    Brett Sampson
  • November 16th, 2020

    Absolute breeze to work with this company. They Replaced my entire roof well I was vacationing. I got pictures and updates every day with the progress, and couldn’t be happier with the communication..

    Stephen Beem
  • November 12th, 2020

    Great experience with Bone Dry Roofing. They recently replaced a roof of a house I purchased soon thereafter. The dreaded call from a tenant came saying there was a leak in the roof. Within 1 hour ..

    John Lazar
  • October 26th, 2020

    We have used Bone Dry Roofing for new gutters and downspouts, most recently, they installed new siding on our whole house. They were very responsive, worked well with our insurance company, and the ..

    Amy Ripple
  • October 15th, 2020

    I met two individuals from their company and they were great! I would trust them with my project!

    Mylene Ramirez
  • October 14th, 2020

    Tor was amazing - I was extremely impressed with his work ethic and amazing attitude - he got the job done! Would hire again! He repaired gutters and replaced some gutter.

    M T
  • October 6th, 2020

    Bone Dry was a great company to work with. Very professional and thorough. I’m very pleased with my new roof and new gutters! I highly recommend Bone Dry!

    Sherry Poulson

VIEW ALL REVIEWS