Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • March 1st, 2024

    The crew from Bone Dry Roofing, James, Austin and CJ were fabulous. They arrived on time and completed the job in a timely manner. The yard was cleaned up afterwards. The quote we were given was co..

    Holly Yingling
  • December 23rd, 2023

    Quality work great service I would highly recommend them to anyone. James and Austin made sure everything I need was taken care of and went above and beyond to make sure of a quality job

    Troy Gaddis
  • November 19th, 2023

    James & Austin were prompt & professional. They repaired gutter & checked roof & attic. Very pleased with their service.

    C Edrington
  • November 11th, 2023

    Austin and team were amazing, from start to finish! On time, kept us notified throughout the day, and cleaned up well.

    Emi Steczyk
  • November 6th, 2023

    Highly recommend!! Austin Came out and gave me a estimate, was a little worried due to prices were a lot cheaper then estimates given to me. After speaking with Austin I was very comfortable with givi..

    Raquel Seoane
  • October 26th, 2023

    I’ve been dealing with insurance for a little over 4 months, and today I finally received the biggest blessing… a brand new beautiful roof! Installed by the best! Austin Allen worked diligently an..

    Kasey Curtis
  • May 23rd, 2023

    Great work

    Keionte Copeland
  • January 27th, 2023

    I would give this a 10 star rating if it was an option. Michael Duerden and Austin Allen are very attentive, respectful, and patient. They both answered all the questions and concerns I had and kept m..

    diana martinez
  • January 18th, 2023

    We had a fantastic experience with Bone Dry Roofing. They were quick to get us in and get our issues with our roof resolved within a timely manner. Austin did a great job keeping us updated throughout..

    Riley Frymire
  • November 4th, 2022

    Michael and Austin did a great job. Very professional and arrived when promised. Very reasonable rate. Would definitely recommend.

    Kathy Zdunczyk
  • September 28th, 2022

    Michael is very polite and helpful!

    chad kelley
  • March 8th, 2022

    Bone Dry did an amazing job! They came out and serviced my roof in a timely manner, gave me a detailed inspection form, and a reasonably priced quote to fix my roof.

    Zach Nerney

VIEW ALL REVIEWS