Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • July 2nd, 2022

    Highly satisfied, I was updated throughout the day on the installation. Also satisfied with clean up as well as inspection followup next day . Recommend highly

    Don Switalski
  • July 1st, 2022

    Gerardo Chavez and his crew worked hard and long. They did a splendid job.

    Roger Schmenner
  • July 1st, 2022

    Bone Dry Roofing did a fantastic job on my project. I would definitely use them again!

    Donald Redic
  • June 30th, 2022

    It is rare that a house job is done on time, well done, and meets all promises made. Thank you. We paid more possibly but got what we paid for. The quality of the roof was obviously so much better tha..

    Daniel Christian
  • June 29th, 2022

    On time, got busy right away and did a nice job. These guys checked and made some minor repairs on two other downspouts not on my repair list. Will definitely use Bone Dry again.

    Chuck Corkwell
  • June 29th, 2022

    Installed siding rakes, replaced trim on bay window. They did an outstanding job.

    Mike Shelley
  • June 27th, 2022

    Great service! Roof installers were professional and kept us updated with changes needed! Very pleased with outcome!!! Would highly recommend!!!!

    K W
  • June 27th, 2022

    Working with Bone Dry made the roof replacement process less stressful. They were detail-oriented, worked with our insurance company and professional. Not to mention the terrific work they did on our ..

    Lindsay Schroeder
  • June 26th, 2022

    Juan Esparza and his team did a great job installing our new roof. We especially appreciated the frequent communication and pictures throughout the day. We were very pleased with the whole process an..

    Pamela Reever
  • June 25th, 2022

    They took care of my soffit vents and bathroom vents out the roof. Everything works as advertised. Nice job from Bone Dry.

    Michael Pittman
  • June 24th, 2022

    Juan Esparza and his team did a fantastic job replacing our roof. They went over and above with the service they provided.

    Jason Nykamp
  • June 23rd, 2022

    I have got to say, fantastic job. The crew was on the ball quick and efficient. Whitney and I had several discussions and she kept me informed thru out the process using photos while I was inside and..

    swoods8892
  • June 19th, 2022

    From the initial estimate to the completed job, every employee was outstanding and did a most professional job. Amazing teamwork even in 95+ degree weather. You cannot ask for a better team than Bone..

    M Shirley
  • June 16th, 2022

    Matt and his team arrived and worked non- stop through the heat to remove and replace my front door. They quickly and cleanly completed the work and followed up throughout the job.

    Lorie Hawkins
  • June 15th, 2022

    Some of my gutters were damaged during a roof installation. Bone Dry accepted full responsibility for that damage and replaced, at no cost to me, all damaged gutters. Thank you, Bone Dry!

    Cynthia
  • June 13th, 2022

    Good job! Good communication and follow up throughout project.

    Darell Flake
  • June 9th, 2022

    Bone Dry Roof provided both masonry and roof work for us. We found their sales people, managers, foreman, and site crews to be helpful informative about the work to be done. The quality of their wor..

    Mark Greiner
  • June 9th, 2022

    Best crew ever. Efficient and well done.

    rebecca higgins
  • June 8th, 2022

    I had a whole roof replacement on my house. Whitney was the supervisor and she did a fantastic, amazing job. She bent over backwards to make me, the customer happy. She had a very friendly attitude an..

    Cynthia Abner
  • June 3rd, 2022

    First off this was by far the BEST experience with a contractor from start to finish. I had the estimate done In Feb by Matt Schneck and he was extremely professional and gave options and explained ev..

    TODD EBERLEIN

VIEW ALL REVIEWS