Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • July 27th, 2021

    I was very impressed with the service and communication offered by Dan Jaisle, Supervisor of the installation of my roof as well as Grant Casteel, General Manager who came out and replaced my security..

    Betsy Adkins
  • July 25th, 2021

    The Project Manager kept me up to date on the roof replacement by emailing me photos of their progress. The roof looks great and is of better quality than the one I replaced. Cleaned up thoroughly aft..

    Lisa Bennett
  • July 22nd, 2021

    The crew maintained contact and updated throughout the project. The work quality was great and they were able to work around my sudden financial situation as well. Additionally, they were willing to a..

    Drew Oaldon
  • July 21st, 2021

    Efficient excellent service, completing a roof in two days with a total cleanup of the work area. Agreed to relocate a vent which had not been requested but needed to be moved. Warranty coverage is ..

    Ron Elberger
  • July 21st, 2021

    Noah came to do our chimney cleaning and inspection yesterday. He was on time, polite, and professional. He explained everything in a way I could understand and I felt very comfortable with our plan g..

    Jenni Kempson
  • July 20th, 2021

    Great Customer Service!!!

    Gloria Williams
  • July 19th, 2021

    Fantastic experience with my roof repair. It took some time for them to get to my for an inspection due to a recent hail storm, but after Bryce completed the inspection, he had a team to my house in j..

    Peyton J. Bennett
  • July 19th, 2021

    Bone Dry did a great job on replacing our roof & chimney. All aspects of the job went very well from initial inspection & quote (Matt) to roof replacement (Saul & his team). We were impressed with t..

    Mike Fleetwood
  • July 19th, 2021

    Adam and Kevin are really excellent people very polite and were on time I highly recommend these two two guys b

    Gary Bolinger
  • July 17th, 2021

    Bone Dry has an excellent reputation in our neighborhood and now I know why. They kept me informed on everything throughout the entire process. They used technology to let me see the progression of th..

    Carol Knepp
  • July 14th, 2021

    I was being led around in circles by my insurance company's demands for varying documentation which was then deemed non-adequate. Jack Pollard contacted the insurance reps and managed to get them to a..

    Peggy Davis
  • July 14th, 2021

    Excellent communication through the entire process from scheduling, material delivery, crew arrival, install expectations, post-install documentation and so on. Install crew was courteous, respectful..

    Brent Hunt
  • July 12th, 2021

    Everyone was very thorough and professional. The work was top-notch and the clean-up superb. This is the second time we have used Bone-Dry and have been very satisfied both times. Would highly recomme..

    Randy Myers
  • July 8th, 2021

    Extraordinarily crew. Prompt, adept, hard working, friendly and funny without wasting time. The project was completed hours earlier than expected. Cleanup was... well, it was so thorough I wanted t..

    john lamborn
  • July 6th, 2021

    First off, I am not getting paid for this review, this is my true experience with this company. Although I’m sure they roof house that are much much more expensive than mine they did the work like I..

    Bill Kelley
  • June 29th, 2021

    Professional. Communicative. Very happy with our service

    Ronnie Covell
  • June 29th, 2021

    Outstanding teams that actually do what they say they'll do

    Jim Desaulniers (GulTain)
  • June 26th, 2021

    A few issues with scheduling due to weather, but that is to be expected. Excellent experience. Kept me informed of progress throughout the day, even sending pictures of work. Manager came by the next ..

    Jessica S
  • June 24th, 2021

    Noah came out to sweep and inspect our chimney. He was on time, very nice, and explained the work needed to repair our chimney.

    Leticia Benefiel
  • June 22nd, 2021

    This is great company to use for roof repair

    Xiong Guo

VIEW ALL REVIEWS