Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • October 15th, 2021

    We appreciate Eric for working with our scheduling needs and sending Luis out on time. Fine job, will definitely work with them again.

    Ricky Crawley
  • October 13th, 2021

    Great communicators, kept us up to date every step of the way.

    Lisa Jackson
  • October 11th, 2021

    Even with multiple days of storms causing delays and pushing a lot of people back in getting roofs done and a huge backlog, Bone Dry got my house in just a day after the original appointment. Done in ..

    Melissa Kuczmanski
  • October 6th, 2021

    We’re very pleased with the roof replacement provided by Bone Dry Roofing and recommend their services to anyone needing anything from repair to total replacement.

    James Holcombe
  • October 5th, 2021

    Professional and knowledgeable staff. I appreciated the fact they listened to and addressed my questions and concerns.

    Stephen Fenner
  • October 5th, 2021

    Repaired flashing around chimney. Work looked great ..

    Elissa Reese
  • September 30th, 2021

    Great job and very good on the clean up after the new roof. Highly recommend.

    Mark White
  • September 25th, 2021

    These guys are great! Showed up on time, completed the work in a very timely manner. Everyone I had contact with at Bone Dry was courteous, professional, and respectful of my time and property. I high..

    Tim Fraze
  • September 22nd, 2021

    FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. Thanks again for the inspection and follow up.

    John Smith
  • September 20th, 2021

    Edit: Bone Dry later came in and did a whole-roof replacement. They did an excellent job. They came in with a large team, protected everything well, and worked quickly and professionally. They finishe..

    Brandon Sherman
  • September 20th, 2021

    Bone Dry shows up when they schedule and their work is always first rate. I have used them for both personal and commercial work.

    indpls us
  • September 20th, 2021

    I used Bone Dry about 8 years ago for hail damage. They were excellent. Everything you could expect from a family owned first class business. This summer we had another bad storm resulting in damage s..

    Cindy Beuoy
  • September 17th, 2021

    I used Bone Dry Roofing and Masonry this summer to replace my chimney crown and install a roof cricket behind the chimney to address leaking issues. They were prompt and communicated well through the..

    Cathleen Stubblefield
  • September 17th, 2021

    I was very pleased with Bone Dry Roofing from start to finish. Great workers, amazing product.

    Ethan Welch
  • September 15th, 2021

    These folks are fantastic. From inspection to consultation to execution. They are doing our roof, gutters and painting. Roof went on today in ONE day. Other than a shiny roof no one would know th..

    Philip Jost
  • September 13th, 2021

    Love Bone Dry! Worked with Jason - he was fantastic! Very professional and thorough inspection of our roof for hail damage. Nothing significant was found. On time, thoughtful and knowledgeable. Wou..

    Susan Britsch

VIEW ALL REVIEWS