Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • September 22nd, 2021

    FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. Thanks again for the inspection and follow up.

    John Smith
  • September 20th, 2021

    Edit: Bone Dry later came in and did a whole-roof replacement. They did an excellent job. They came in with a large team, protected everything well, and worked quickly and professionally. They finishe..

    Brandon Sherman
  • September 20th, 2021

    Bone Dry shows up when they schedule and their work is always first rate. I have used them for both personal and commercial work.

    indpls us
  • September 20th, 2021

    I used Bone Dry about 8 years ago for hail damage. They were excellent. Everything you could expect from a family owned first class business. This summer we had another bad storm resulting in damage s..

    Cindy Beuoy
  • September 17th, 2021

    I used Bone Dry Roofing and Masonry this summer to replace my chimney crown and install a roof cricket behind the chimney to address leaking issues. They were prompt and communicated well through the..

    Cathleen Stubblefield
  • September 17th, 2021

    I was very pleased with Bone Dry Roofing from start to finish. Great workers, amazing product.

    Ethan Welch
  • September 15th, 2021

    These folks are fantastic. From inspection to consultation to execution. They are doing our roof, gutters and painting. Roof went on today in ONE day. Other than a shiny roof no one would know th..

    Philip Jost
  • September 13th, 2021

    Love Bone Dry! Worked with Jason - he was fantastic! Very professional and thorough inspection of our roof for hail damage. Nothing significant was found. On time, thoughtful and knowledgeable. Wou..

    Susan Britsch
  • September 13th, 2021

    Good experience with salesman, supervisor and installers. Very satisfied with results.

    Darrell Click
  • September 12th, 2021

    They were very personable and cordial.

    Stilettosundae
  • September 11th, 2021

    Very pleased. Returned my calls quickly, showed up when promised and did a great job!

    Gretchen Schassberger
  • September 11th, 2021

    We called Bone Dry Roofing when our roof started leaking into the attic/kitchen after a pop-up storm. They quickly came out to do an emergency tarp to protect the area until they could come out and re..

    jacquelyn morrison
  • September 8th, 2021

    We have had an overall great experience with Bone Dry. We have used them a few times for exterior and interior repairs for our home and we have been pleased with there work. If there are any issues or..

    Valarie Perez
  • September 8th, 2021

    We are long time customers of Bone Dry and we highly recommend their services. Great company and great employees.

    Indy CB
  • September 6th, 2021

    I highly recommend this company for your roofing needs. From the initial inspection to the appointment date of installation they kept up great communication. Sent us photos during the installation and..

    Courtney Mercado
  • September 3rd, 2021

    Bone Dry Roofing were fabulous from the initial inspection to the finished roof. They kept in contact throughout the entire process. The day they installed the new roof they texted me pictures through..

    Harvey Bryant
  • September 3rd, 2021

    Bone Dry Roofing performed as advertised on my roof. I chose this company for their reputation for quality work and I was not disappointed. Ryan Sneed did an excellent job selling their roofing servic..

    Dan Wearstler
  • September 1st, 2021

    Thank you Bone Dry for our 2nd roof replacement! We so Appreciate you conducting the inspection of our hail damage, meeting with the insurance company, and completing the work. You truly made it easy..

    Deana Guyton
  • August 31st, 2021

    Best service I would highly recommend Bone Dry Roofing

    Jennifer Blevins
  • August 28th, 2021

    I am never disappointed when I use Bone Dry. My house roof and skylight were replaced due to hail damage this year. They came out when promised to do the work, did a great job and cleaned up when fi..

    J Adams

VIEW ALL REVIEWS