Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • December 1st, 2021

    Bone Dry Roofing are as professional as they come. They replace our roof in 2 1/2 days. The clean up was unbelievable they did such a wonderful quick job. I was so impressed. I recommend them to anyon..

    Phyllis Sutherland
  • November 26th, 2021

    I had a leak in my roof repaired by Bone Dry. A dead valley was leaking during rain storms. Michael came out to make an estimate within a day of me calling. The quote was very clear. The repair work b..

    Chris MacDonald
  • November 11th, 2021

    I had Bone Dry replace my roof and I cannot express how pleased I am with the experience! The process was very smooth as they kept me updated from start to finish. They were on time, professional and..

    Carolina Lopez
  • November 9th, 2021

    Very prompt & professional. They offer top quality service and are a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

    Sherry Vinegar
  • September 17th, 2021

    We liked them. They did 3 roof tearoff and replacements. It onlt took them 2 days. Excellent!

    Melissa Cox
  • September 3rd, 2021

    This company is amazing. I called one day and the next day I had someone inspect roof and later that day I got my estimate to replace roof. It took less than a week from the time I accepted their qu..

    Melanie Stevens
  • August 13th, 2021

    Everyone was great to work with. They were on time and stayed late to complete the job in one day. AJ provided pictures throughout the process and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasure work..

    Kent Snodgrass
  • August 11th, 2021

    Very professional and gave timily smartphone updates on progress, yes I would recommend Bone Dry Roofing to my family and friends...

    William Scott
  • July 11th, 2021

    Wilmoth was the best person to talk to!! Very informative, knowledgeable, and very concerning of the customer. Give this man a raise!!

    Tyson Robinson
  • June 28th, 2021

    I used a different reputable roofing company to install a new roof at my prior home. They did a great job, however there were no communication during the installation. The updates and pictures that..

    Linda Engle
  • June 16th, 2021

    We selected Bone Dry on competitive bids. They were lowest but did a very good job. The job site was well managed despite rain nearly every day. Decking & chimney repairs were done as needed without h..

    Richard McCall
  • June 14th, 2021

    Chase and his crew did an excellent job putting a new roof on my house! They were fast and very efficient. I would highly recommend them!

    Florence Newton
  • May 21st, 2021

    After having dealt with a roofing company that my insurance company recommended (which they no longer do because of my experience with the), I hired Bone Dry roofing. They have completed three roofin..

    Brenda Tollett
  • April 17th, 2021

    They showed up on time, did a great, job very professional. Would highly recommend. Did overlay on two roofs in one day (8 hours) we are very pleased with their work.

    Byron Brentlinger
  • April 15th, 2021

    Excellent communication throughout project, workmanship and work ethic of the crew were both off the charts

    Jim Akers
  • April 6th, 2021

    Conscientious, courteous, timely, good value, safe, great communicators, all around a spectacular experience from inspection, estimate, quote, to 'delivery'!

    Patricia Baldwin Seggebruch
  • March 31st, 2021

    I highly recommend this company, they are beyond professional. They kept me informed through the entire process. When my roof was done they cleaned up as though they were never here. Great company, th..

    Susan Lichtenfelt
  • March 17th, 2021

    They came out quickly with an estimate and the work was done quickly and professionally. Both of the installers were very friendly.

    Zack Messick
  • March 11th, 2021

    James and his crew did an excellent job replacing my gutters. They were professional and answered all of my questions and provided good advice. They were prompt and diligent. I highly recommend Bone D..

    Barbara Deering
  • March 9th, 2021

    The service from Dry Bone was very professional and knowledgeable. Rocky and James worked on the house as if it was their own with attention to every detail. Landon was very helpful in recommending s..

    firas yasin

VIEW ALL REVIEWS