Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • July 11th, 2021

    Wilmoth was the best person to talk to!! Very informative, knowledgeable, and very concerning of the customer. Give this man a raise!!

    Tyson Robinson
  • June 28th, 2021

    I used a different reputable roofing company to install a new roof at my prior home. They did a great job, however there were no communication during the installation. The updates and pictures that..

    Linda Engle
  • June 16th, 2021

    We selected Bone Dry on competitive bids. They were lowest but did a very good job. The job site was well managed despite rain nearly every day. Decking & chimney repairs were done as needed without h..

    Richard McCall
  • June 14th, 2021

    Chase and his crew did an excellent job putting a new roof on my house! They were fast and very efficient. I would highly recommend them!

    Florence Newton
  • May 21st, 2021

    After having dealt with a roofing company that my insurance company recommended (which they no longer do because of my experience with the), I hired Bone Dry roofing. They have completed three roofin..

    Brenda Tollett
  • April 17th, 2021

    They showed up on time, did a great, job very professional. Would highly recommend. Did overlay on two roofs in one day (8 hours) we are very pleased with their work.

    Byron Brentlinger
  • April 15th, 2021

    Excellent communication throughout project, workmanship and work ethic of the crew were both off the charts

    Jim Akers
  • April 6th, 2021

    Conscientious, courteous, timely, good value, safe, great communicators, all around a spectacular experience from inspection, estimate, quote, to 'delivery'!

    Patricia Baldwin Seggebruch
  • March 31st, 2021

    I highly recommend this company, they are beyond professional. They kept me informed through the entire process. When my roof was done they cleaned up as though they were never here. Great company, th..

    Susan Lichtenfelt
  • March 17th, 2021

    They came out quickly with an estimate and the work was done quickly and professionally. Both of the installers were very friendly.

    Zack Messick
  • March 11th, 2021

    James and his crew did an excellent job replacing my gutters. They were professional and answered all of my questions and provided good advice. They were prompt and diligent. I highly recommend Bone D..

    Barbara Deering
  • March 9th, 2021

    The service from Dry Bone was very professional and knowledgeable. Rocky and James worked on the house as if it was their own with attention to every detail. Landon was very helpful in recommending s..

    firas yasin
  • February 25th, 2021

    Excellent service from the entire Team. Thanks!

    Nicholas Spalding
  • January 29th, 2021

    Easy to work with, competitively priced with spectacular results. Bill Carrol, the construction manager, stays in communication throughout. Everyone is professional and courteous. We are happy. Receiv..

    Mike Thompson
  • January 27th, 2021

    Just got my roof done by Bone Dry. I got updates via text through the whole process as well as pictures. The new roof looks great. The crew did a great job of cleaning up, literally no trash or mess w..

    Nathan Prater
  • January 4th, 2021

    We were away from the house for 2 months when the neighbors said the roof was blowing off. Sent their rep a text at night right before New Year eve. He looked at it the next morning. Got me a price th..

    Larry L Leath
  • December 30th, 2020

    From big to small jobs, always performed with great quality. Dependable and professional. Bone Dry is the best!

    Paola Prado
  • December 20th, 2020

    Our house looks wonderful now with the new roof. Thank you guys for working really hard to get it done fast.

    sharon arthur
  • December 16th, 2020

    Bone Dry Roofing installed a new skylight - actually two, on two different occasions. Both installations more than met my expectations. The skylights look great, the installation was on time, and..

    Sharon Sears King
  • November 28th, 2020

    Perfect from A to Z

    JY Tola
  • November 13th, 2020

    Bone Dry did an incredible job on our home project. Our project included the installation of a new roof, soffit and facia repair, and bricking a new bump our chimney chase for our new vent-free gas lo..

    Robert Hatton
  • November 13th, 2020

    The team was quick, thorough, kept us apprised of progress via images texted to us, and communicated really well. They also cleaned up well afterwards. Highly recommended!

    Kathleen Hudson
  • November 12th, 2020

    I can not say enough wonderful things about Bone dry. Every person I encountered during my roof project was kind, professional, and they all communicated wonderfully. Bill, and chase (my project manag..

    Tara Richardson

VIEW ALL REVIEWS