Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • March 2nd, 2024

    My experience with Bone Dry Roofing was excellent. After another "roofer" had quoted me a ludicrously high price to replace two skylights, I called Bone Dry upon the recommendation of a neighbor. Very..

    EA Wells
  • February 29th, 2024

    After comparing prices and reputations I decided to have bone dry to replace my shingles. Their communication and execution was better than expected. I have no problem with recommending them.

    Harrison Brown
  • February 24th, 2024

    We were very happy with our new roof. We highly recommend Bone Dry

    Dan Howard
  • February 24th, 2024

    Thank you Bone Dry Roofing for replacing our roof. It looks as good as new! All was done within the estimate and finished when promised. Excellent job, highly recommend this company.

    Christyn Renfroe
  • February 22nd, 2024

    Great company,EXCELLENT STAFF,on time ,on budget very skillful in there work !! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!

    Chris Zamplione
  • February 22nd, 2024

    We love our new roof! The colors are beautiful as well as the texture. Everyone was so helpful and a pleasure to work with.

    Carole L. Lee
  • February 22nd, 2024

    I've worked in construction for years. When I was looking for a roofer for my mom's house, I chose a company that I saw doing the job right. They did everything the way it should be done, so when my..

    Jed Hale
  • February 18th, 2024

    I am most impressed with the service provided by the work crew and staff at BoneDry. They replaced a skylight and made two other repairs at my home. From the time I requested an estimate to the time..

    juazav Zavala
  • February 16th, 2024

    They did a very good job! They were responsible, cleaned up after themselves nicely, and I've had no issues at all with the quality of their work. Thank you!

    Brian Simpson
  • February 15th, 2024

    Excellent Job. Excellent service.

    William polsgrove
  • July 19th, 2023

    Outstanding work, management of work, warrantee and working with client for total satisfaction

    Carolyn Payne
  • February 13th, 2024

    We had a very bad leak in our laundry room so we called Bone Dry and they came out to assess the damage and gave us a reasonable quote. They were fast at putting us on the schedule and did a great job..

    Bobby Shuler
  • February 12th, 2024

    Our experience overall was good. Landen was exceptional and assisted us quickly and professionally. I would give a 5 star rating except they tacked on charges that were not explained to us. They offer..

    Brooke McEwen
  • August 25th, 2023

    Honest! Kept their commitment! I will recommend bone dry roofing to all my friends and list it as a recommended company on Waterford website!

    james c. jones
  • February 9th, 2024

    Everything went well, no complaints. Will use them in the future.

    michael hensley
  • February 9th, 2024

    Our church suffered severe roof and soffit damage from storms in the spring of 2023 . We contacted Bone Dry for repairs . They worked with the insurance company and made all needed repairs in a profes..

    Bill Pence
  • February 9th, 2024

    They did a great job on cleaning our gutters and installing leaf guards. They only did the old gutters that needed work and didn’t try to upsell us by adding in the newer gutters that didn’t. And ..

    Jane Calvert
  • February 9th, 2024

    This is one of the best roofing jobs I have seen. Workers were fast and efficient. My new roof very straight and flat. The cleanup went well and all waste was removed. Pricing was very competitive.

    bob meade
  • February 6th, 2024

    Bone Dry was the only contractor who was willing to come to our home from Lexington and quote the flashing repairs we needed. Their quote was reasonable enough that we replaced all the eave flashing o..

    Bill Yeary III
  • February 5th, 2024

    Our roof unexpectedly sprang a leak and I called Bone Dry Roofing in Lexington, Ky. They came last Friday, not only did the basic job, but ended up replacing roof sheathing, sheathing around the chimn..

    Mark Bentley
  • November 13th, 2023

    Need Roofing repairs try Bone Dry Roofing today.This company was on time, professional and I got a good value for the work done. The best part of everything was that I didn't even have to be home for..

    Bernadine McGhee
  • August 7th, 2019

    This repair was handled in a professional manner with what feels like complete transparency for the customer. All workers were polite as well as friendly with skills important to the job’s completio..

    Barbara Walters
  • February 3rd, 2024

    This summer I had a complete roof replacement done by Bone Dry along with new gutters. They were responsive after the March storm when other companies were not. This was my second roof replacement co..

    Annette Riehle
  • February 1st, 2024

    Tore off old roof replaced some sheeting put down new type of cover and shingles. Looks great. Cleaned up everything. Warranty included.

    anthony cooley
  • January 31st, 2024

    I couldn’t be happier with how my roof, gutters, and shutters came out. The team was very respectful, quick, and thorough. It doesn’t even look like that hail storm hit my house. They were profess..

    John Caudill
  • January 25th, 2024

    After storm damage, we needed a new roof. We are very pleased with Bone Dry, our new roof, sun tunnel and skylights. The guys that did our project were efficient and did a great job. We’ve had numer..

    Amanda Taylor
  • January 25th, 2024

    They did a great job! Very professional and reliable! I was very happy with the results. Definitely recommended!

    Craig Morgan
  • January 23rd, 2024

    Did you know Bone Dry Roofing takes care of chimneys? Well, they do! We recently purchased a home that had a chimney in serious need of repair. Our first contact with Bone Dry was Miles Owens. He ins..

    Laurie Main
  • January 22nd, 2024

    Bone Dry Roofing in Lexington KY completed roofing and gutter replacement at my HOA on 9 buildings covering 35 homes over a 3-week period in October 2023. Bone Dry's management and supervisors were e..

    John Deaton

VIEW ALL REVIEWS