Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • February 3rd, 2023

    The crew did a great collective job, they came out and had it done in about 8 hours at a very reasonable price. Great job.

    Vincenzo Jackson
  • January 27th, 2023

    We've had to use the services of bone dry roofing a few times and each time has left us feeling relieved and confident in them as a company. They are fair and professional. We have had Mike Bailey at ..

    Rashell Reed
  • January 27th, 2023

    These guys are on point. Chimney cap was older than Moses. Inspection was fast, new cap ordered, installed and cleaned up like ninjas. Highly recommend!

    Patrick Kenney
  • January 25th, 2023

    Great and honest company I know people have roofs put on in the past they stand by what they say I actually called your company and you put a roof on my daughter's house in Ohio that's why you're putt..

    Ron Mertens
  • January 20th, 2023

    I would highly recommend this company to anyone. The workmanship was top notch and the employees were very professional. Mike Bailey and Bill Carrol was very friendly , professional and accommodating...

    Steve Adkins
  • January 12th, 2023

    They kept me posted by FaceTime during the job. I appreciated seeing the work as it was being done. They were professional and made sure everything was clean and protected during the time they were th..

    Darlene Baker
  • January 9th, 2023

    I'm not one who usually does reviews but I feel that I need to make an exception for Bone dry. I was in a jam with my insurance company and Mike Bailey with his team was prompt an responsive. They s..

    Kevin Weir
  • December 16th, 2022

    Coy and crew were very prompt, and sent updates and pictures as they worked. They did a thorough cleanup, too! I would recommend Bone-Dry for roofing needs.

    Karen Lane
  • December 9th, 2022

    Great job! Prompt, courteous and an all around excellent experience.

    Lori R
  • November 14th, 2022

    I found some leakage in the attic on a heavy raining day. I called several roofing services, but only Bone Dry Roofing provided immediate inspection on that day - still raining. Michael was on time, v..

    Hong Lu
  • October 7th, 2022

    Bone Dry did an AWESOME job , started early in the morning with tear off , new beautiful roof installed by 3pm…thanks so much Mike , Bill , Heri and all the rest of the good folks at Bone Dry…Uoda..

    William Conn
  • October 12th, 2022

    In over 30 years in our house we have used bone dry roofing a few times and always been been very pleased. Our most recent experience was exceptional. A big thanks to Miles Owens and Mike Stevens for ..

    Kenneth Perry
  • September 26th, 2022

    Very professional, great communication. Efficient and courteous workers. The cleanup was fabulous. I would definitely recommend this company.

    franz widy
  • September 22nd, 2022

    Great work at a faor price.

    Ron Heaton
  • September 19th, 2022

    Bone Dry did an excellent job replacing our roof and rebuilding our chimney. They were fast and friendly. Good communication throughout the entire process with pictures! And yard cleanup could not hav..

    Tammy Dobbins
  • September 15th, 2022

    About midpoint in my collected estimates. The crew did a great job and cleaned up well afterward. A responsive group to work with - we were very satisfied.

    Brian Rymond
  • September 13th, 2022

    The crew was amazing. On time, reasonable and proffesional. Everything was done as quoted. The owners and crew were exceptional.

    Whitney Allen
  • August 18th, 2022

    They were fantastic from beginning to end. Clean up was amazing. Roof looks awesome

    Eddie Gran
  • August 12th, 2022

    Chimney reflashing and new crown on chimney to fix leaking chimney. They did a great job!

    Don Bolinger
  • June 27th, 2018

    Was so excited to finally get my new roof and couldn’t have had a better experience. Heri did a great job at sending me pictures and keeping me informed on how the job was going. They even went the ..

    Jason Shaver
  • July 22nd, 2022

    First of all, they were negotiable. They were able to start soon after signing. They were able to complete the job in 24 hours with quality workmanship and clean-up.

    Tim Harkless
  • July 7th, 2022

    Great job kept me informed of progress whole time

    Ying Johnston
  • June 2nd, 2022

    They came out, checked my skylights, determined there was no work to be done, offered advice, and left without charge. Very helpful and didn’t try to squeeze anything out of me despite there being a..

    Jim Tricarico
  • May 24th, 2022

    Bone Dry Roofing gave us a fair estimate for our new roof. They walked us through every step of the process, showed up on schedule, protected our gardens and property and the clean up after the work w..

    Irene Chapman
  • May 16th, 2022

    BoneDry replaced my sagging old roof and made it much better than when it was new from the builder. The attention to detail and doing it right make for a great value in roof replacement with no shady..

    TL Wiz
  • May 13th, 2022

    They did a fine job.

    Kathleen Davis
  • May 10th, 2022

    Excellent company. They were on time and got straight to work. They didn't waste any time messing around. Pricing was fair, and the workers that did the job were thorough and professional. Kept me upd..

    Mike Bray

VIEW ALL REVIEWS