Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • May 20th, 2022

    We do the best

    Dallas Liddy
  • May 18th, 2022

    I would recommend Bone Dry Roofing to anyone. They made the entire process painless and worry free. John (Sales) & Brandon (Project Manager) were very responsive and answered any and all questions I h..

    Trevor Shouse
  • May 16th, 2022

    Bone Dry did a thorough inspection and gave me a quote. Then they ordered the parts and informed me throughout the process. They scheduled the re-roof event and arrived on time. The roof was replac..

    Walter Hambrick
  • May 5th, 2022

    First time I've left a google review, felt like I had to for this company. I called them for a small leak coming from our roof after looking at different companies and their reviews online. Took a cha..

    R. Michael Waddle
  • April 30th, 2022

    I had a very good experience from start to finish. I would recommend this company to anyone.

    Kirk Young
  • April 30th, 2022

    Love bone dry roofing, very dependable, quality work, very professional, honest, on time, and dosen't do just anything to take your money. They actually help your save money, if it needs repaired the..

    danny Schmidt
  • April 27th, 2022

    Top notch all the way! Another great job! From the professional salesman in Steve to quality of craftsmanship from all the crews. I can not say enough about all of them. Very respectful and caring ab..

    Daryl Kramer
  • April 22nd, 2022

    Excellent workmanship and clean-up after the job was finished. Staff was available for any questions regarding the project. The managers and crew were punctual, professional, and paid close attention..

    Pat Jackman
  • April 18th, 2022

    Pete did a great job on the roof and gutters Would definitely use Bone Dry again

    Andrew Gilgoff
  • March 31st, 2022

    Dry Bone Roofing has been fantastic since the first phone call. The weather was going to be bad the day that my roof was supposed to be put on, so they did it the day before. The roof looks great, t..

    Trish Clark
  • March 25th, 2022

    Everything about working with Bone Dry was exceptional. Patrick, rep was very detailed about the be process to Brandon in getting the job done.. Keeping me informed with pictures of how things were go..

    Brenda Jackson
  • March 17th, 2022

    Brandon and the crew were great. Kept me informed at all steps. Cleaned up great.

    J Smith
  • March 17th, 2022

    Was very satisfied with the overall service and response from the beginning. The new roof was installed in a timely manner and the crew cleaned up after the job was finished.

    Janet Rousey
  • March 17th, 2022

    Excellent communication and professionalism throughout the entire process. Highly recommend this company and their employees.

    Blake Runkle
  • March 16th, 2022

    My first time replacing a roof could not have gone better. After getting estimates from several companies, Bone Dry stood out above all the rest. Their staff were extremely attentive and professional ..

    Zachary Moore
  • February 24th, 2022

    Bone Dry was very professional and communicative throughout the entire process. They took pictures throughout the day of installation and shared them with us. I will definitely be using Bone Dry for m..

    Erin Horn
  • February 7th, 2022

    I started my research on roofing companies when I had an unexpected leak in my bedroom one night and came across some raving reviews on Bone Dry. I think went about 4-5 pages deep in the reviews and w..

    Tanner Sprong
  • February 7th, 2022

    We are repeat customers and have recommended Bone Dry to family and friends alike. Their superb customer service and quality of work is unmatched! I would never go anywhere else for any of the service..

    M. Yücel
  • January 23rd, 2022

    They are great. Very organized and did the job in one day. They kept me up to date on their progress. Did a great job of protecting my landscape and doors and window. They did a super job of cl..

    jo knapp
  • January 20th, 2022

    The people at Bone Dry were very professional, thorough and kept great communication throughout the entire process. We were very impressed with the work as well as clean up. Highly recommend!

    Amy Varacalli

VIEW ALL REVIEWS