Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • September 7th, 2021

    In all my contacts with Bone Dry Roofing everyone has been very professional and caring about my needs of having my roof replaced. The job was completed in one day and Brandon and crew did a great job..

    Pappy Mark T
  • August 20th, 2021

    They did an excellent job putting up replacement chimney for the fireplace. It looks really good.

    Frank Worpenberg
  • August 7th, 2021

    Bone Dry team just completed a siding project for me. Thanks to Caleb and his team for their professionalism and follow up in helping get my project done. I can highly recommend their services.

    Matt H
  • July 30th, 2021

    Bone Dry was the third roofer that I contracted,but they were the first to go in my attic to really find the problem. They were very knowledgeable and through.

    Sandy Barker
  • July 28th, 2021

    I was very pleased with the service I received from Bone Dry Roofing. They were efficient and sent me updates of the work until complete. Everything was very smooth from start to finish.

    Bethany Norman
  • July 28th, 2021

    July 2021 - Bone Dry Roofing quickly and efficiently reroofed our home, leaving not a trace they had ever been here. Their workmanship was superb, we’re so glad we did our homework and chose Bone D..

    Steve Miller
  • July 23rd, 2021

    We were very pleased with BDR’s work on our house. They removed old aluminum siding and replaced it with vinyl siding. The finished project looks very good, and the crew did a good job of cleaning ..

    D Smith
  • July 21st, 2021

    From start to finish I am super pleased!! Can't imagine there could be a better company!!!

    Fran Adams
  • July 14th, 2021

    The inspection was very thorough and the presentation after was well done and explained exactly what they found and how they would repair the roof. Setup was great. The work was done quickly and they ..

    Mark Simmons
  • July 7th, 2021

    The work was completed within the time frame promised. The site was cleaned up very thoroughly! Quote was very reasonable. We highly recommend Bone Dry Roofing!

    Margaret Pfarr
  • June 24th, 2021

    BONE DRY ROOFING HAS SUPERB AND FANTASTIC employees with COMPLETE KNOWLEDGE for all aspects for Inspection, Repair, and office personnel are the most nicest, prompt, and polite with great communicat..

    Ronald L Jones
  • June 23rd, 2021

    Very professional and communicative. I was out of town for the appt, roofer sent photos and updates throughout the job and they even blew out my gutters for me since I told them we were looking to sel..

    Dustin Hensley
  • June 21st, 2021

    We just had our new roof installed today by Bone Dry Roofing and could not be happier. The roof looks great! Most impressed by their attention to protecting our home and flower beds with boarding and ..

    Michael Rudolph
  • June 17th, 2021

    I was very impressed and pleased with the professionalism, communication and results! Their price was very reasonable as well. I would definitely recommend Bone Dry to anyone needing a new roof!

    Don Oliver
  • June 16th, 2021

    From the estimator to the roofing and gutter install crews - all the work is very high quality. I'm 100% satisfied with Bone Dry Roofing!

    eric jacobsen
  • June 12th, 2021

    I appreciated the respectful service from start to finish from all of the employees. John, Zach, Brandon. My masonry work and roof look great. I am very happy.

    Gretchen Soudrette
  • June 8th, 2021

    Pete did a great job. Explained everything and very knowledgeable. Thank you Bone Dry Roofing.

    Diane Summerville

VIEW ALL REVIEWS