Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • April 21st, 2024

    The process from estimate to completion of work was very easy. The team worked quickly to resolve my issue.

    Cari Ogg
  • April 19th, 2024

    The crew was great and kept us updated through the entire process. Will definitely use them for all my roofing needs.

    Tom
  • April 19th, 2024

    Bone Dry Roofing did a wonderful job repairing our roof! Prior to Bone Dry coming to our home to inspect the roof, I had several other companies look at the affected area, who were unable to come up w..

    Kristen Wood
  • April 16th, 2024

    Bone Dry Roofing was quick to respond and quote. They replaced a leaking gutter and they were very professional!

    Kimberly Felts
  • September 24th, 2021

    Professional, on time, fair price. Update: I’ve used Bone Dry Roofing twice now; this company is fantastic. I didn’t wait long for my appointment or my repair. The cost was fair and there were no..

    Ingrid Schreiber
  • April 14th, 2024

    Fast service, great materials and workmanship. I'll call again if I need a new roof and still own the house in 30 years!!

    Larry Brown
  • April 11th, 2024

    Great service -- showed up on time w/crew. Stripped old shingles, repaired/replaced wood underlayment, replaced flashing. New shingles were 1st grade, life time. No trash was left behind All scrap was..

    L Petkun
  • April 11th, 2024

    Good service from receiving the estimate to clean up after the job was completed

    Sandy Johnson
  • April 11th, 2024

    Bone Dry did a great job solving my chimney problem. On schedule and fast!

    Cindy Sherding
  • April 11th, 2024

    I have used Bone Dry 3 times now. Every time they have been on time reasonably priced and thorough. What I really like is they give you options. It would have been really easy for them to take adv..

    Scott Faulkner
  • June 1st, 2023

    We discovered significant water damage in one of our walls. Bone Dry did a fantastic job removing all the damage material, replacing it, and keeping us informed the entire time. I would definitely re..

    Juggernaut
  • April 10th, 2024

    Lovely people, reasonable price, fast work, thorough explanation. Can’t ask for more.

    Julie Lachner
  • April 10th, 2024

    Completely surprised by the speed and thoroughness of our complete tear off and shingle replacement. Every step in the process was documented and shared through a photo app that also alerted me to th..

    Jon Castle
  • April 9th, 2024

    They were very thorough and brought our older roof up to code. It looks great and hopefully it will never have to be done again while we own the house! We are looking forward to our next phase with th..

    Michael Clements
  • April 8th, 2024

    Bone Dry is a great roofing company to work with. They are most professional and dependable. You might find lower price with other vendors but on balance, they offer great value because of unparallele..

    Eric VDS
  • August 14th, 2023

    We had a great experience with Bone Dry. They did a fantastic job repairing our chimney! They communicated very well with us sharing pictures of the process of the project as it was being done. The..

    Jodie Dunlap
  • October 11th, 2023

    Only roofer to go to attic and see the leak. Quick responses and did more than contracted for and cleaned up beautifully.

    John Knight
  • April 5th, 2024

    Great company to work with, the team is professional and courteous.

    John Stevens
  • April 5th, 2024

    Bone Dry Roofing has been great. They helped with communication with my insurance company, staff have consistently been professional, helpful, friendly, and communication has been excellent. Workers h..

    Ang UPTON
  • April 5th, 2024

    We had a small hole in our roof above our garage that was noticed due to a dripping sound during a storm. We contacted our roofing company, Bone Dry, and they sent a couple guys out to check it. It wa..

    Amy Jones
  • April 5th, 2024

    Bone Dry is an outstanding roofing company! They did an excellent job of replacing our 20 year old roof, adding attic insulation, and replacing the gutters. We are very pleased with their work and th..

    John Erikson
  • April 2nd, 2024

    Called with arrival time. Explained job and said 3 hrs to complete. At completion reviewed it with me. I am very satisfied.

    kale pender
  • March 29th, 2024

    Great experience! From the estimate to installation they communicated each step of the process and were friendly and professional. Great business, highly recommend!

    Melissa Armstrong
  • March 28th, 2024

    Excellent work on my roof repair and excellent communication throughout the process!

    Sharon Kowal
  • December 7th, 2023

    The guy that did our work was classy ,professional and did and outstanding job.

    Stephen Claytor
  • March 28th, 2024

    Very satisfied with the customer service, great experience, honest.

    Jay Frost
  • April 14th, 2023

    Our experience was with Gabe, Scott, Brandon and crew. From the awesome ladies in the office to the roofers very professional, helpful and kind. Did everything they said they were going to do and then..

    J C

VIEW ALL REVIEWS