Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • January 30th, 2023

    They were awesome, had a leak in the roof. Called on Thursday and they were here early the following Monday. They looked at the roof, into the attic, and checked the ceiling. They showed us video of w..

    Samantha Myers
  • January 26th, 2023

    I called Bone Dry for a roofing inspection & evaluation of a ceiling water spot. The representative notified me of his estimated arrival time, reviewed pictures and his findings. It wasn’t an easy f..

    Donna Russell
  • January 24th, 2023

    I had some leaking around the chimney die to the chimney deteriorating. Bone dry roofing got this job done very quickly before any more damage happened to the interior of the house. They were quick re..

    Skyla Whitaker
  • January 6th, 2023

    They came out same day for an emergency tarping. They found the problem and were able to fix it for us. They saved us from an insurance claim. Very friendly and professional!

    Tori L13
  • January 5th, 2023

    Joey showed up right on time. Inspected the roof and attic where we had a small leak. He diagnosed the problem, a leak in the pipe boot. He put 2 boot sleeves on and caulked the nails, free of char..

    Frank Clements
  • December 27th, 2022

    They installed new roof on old farmhouse we own. Removed shingles, repaired several spots, removed old chimney and thoroughly cleaned up. Estimator John Strobl helped with insurance communication as ..

    Dan Zimmerman
  • December 20th, 2022

    Great service, very professional with a great people. I would defiantly do business with them. Thank you for good service.

    CKP PCK
  • December 1st, 2022

    Pete did a fantastic job being in time, great communication, detail and efficient. I appreciate his feedback and would use Bone Dry again. Thank you!

    Andrew Lyall
  • November 28th, 2022

    My experience with Bone Dry has been absolutely amazing. Joey Wardlow came out to only do a inspection and provide an estimate due to ceiling leaking. He thoroughly checked inside my crawl space as we..

    Ivory Larkins
  • November 28th, 2022

    Very professional and answered all questions on our new roof installed. Excellent customer service and cleanup was immaculate. Definitely would use their company again.

    Timothy Vance
  • November 26th, 2022

    Got a quote that was very competitive. Response from their rep as very quick. They were out the next day. Have seen their work in the neighborhood. Unfortunately another large expense popped up..

    Charles Pollock
  • November 18th, 2022

    Had another company come the same day as Bone Dry for a quote and it was night and day how Bone dry conducted the entire encounter and how far above and beyond they went to make sure that my roof was ..

    Eddie I.
  • November 17th, 2022

    I am very pleased with this company and the work. Great communication and follow up. Competitive pricing and attention to detail. I highly recommend this company for roofing, gutters and chimney ..

    stephen Sonneville
  • November 17th, 2022

    I was blown away by how kind and professional the sales rep was. The team repaired our roof in record time, sent photos of the work along the way, and gave an A+ experience, all around.

    Stephanie
  • November 15th, 2022

    Excellent

    mrorhein heart
  • November 7th, 2022

    Great team! Very friendly and great customer service. Expert crew with much care for our house and plants.

    Al Iwasko
  • November 5th, 2022

    This review is for my chimney repair. Very professional from the sales rep, Joey Wardlow, to the masonry division manager, Jared Peterson. Molds were poured for a new concrete crown, setting 2 top f..

    Kay Mick
  • November 4th, 2022

    Scott came out the same day we called to attach a cap to our chimney flue. We were very happy with his quick response! We would definitely use Bone Dry Roofing again!

    Mary Jo Limke
  • November 3rd, 2022

    Bone Dry was Great they did a fantastic job. They were fast and efficient and they cleaned up everything really nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a roof. This company is Great!

    Mike Eads
  • October 26th, 2022

    Bone Dry Roofing saved my house! I had a unknown water leak that was determined to have come in from the siding. Bone Dry was great to work with during the quote and work process. They were efficient ..

    Samantha Jenkins
  • October 21st, 2022

    Very professional…. Great work

    Mary Beshear
  • October 19th, 2022

    We had the entire roof replaced on our 85 year old home that also included repair of one chimney, and removal of an oil furnace chimney that had not been used for the past 45 years. In addition, we ha..

    Piyush Swami
  • October 13th, 2022

    Very professional. Sent pictures throughout the day of their progress.

    Kathy Mattorano
  • October 10th, 2022

    Starting with the inspection to setting up the work date, to having the team come and work on my roof, everything was smooth and pleasant. This company is wonderful to work with and they worked effici..

    Clarissa Robinson
  • October 4th, 2022

    Crew was friendly and professional. The roof repair took 1 month from initial phone until repair was completed. No 6-9 month wait list! Highly recommend!

    Rob Cannon
  • September 27th, 2022

    Bone Dry Roofing went above and beyond any other company that I’ve had work on the entire renovation project on my house. Top-notch company who is professionals go above and beyond. I highly recomme..

    Gwen O’Leary
  • September 21st, 2022

    A job well done from start to finish. Gabe the sales rep was very straight forward, did not try to oversell us, and told us exactly what was going to happen from beginning until end. Brandon and Scott..

    Amanda Edwards

VIEW ALL REVIEWS