Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • October 4th, 2022

    Crew was friendly and professional. The roof repair took 1 month from initial phone until repair was completed. No 6-9 month wait list! Highly recommend!

    Rob Cannon
  • September 27th, 2022

    Bone Dry Roofing went above and beyond any other company that I’ve had work on the entire renovation project on my house. Top-notch company who is professionals go above and beyond. I highly recomme..

    Gwen O’Leary
  • September 21st, 2022

    A job well done from start to finish. Gabe the sales rep was very straight forward, did not try to oversell us, and told us exactly what was going to happen from beginning until end. Brandon and Scott..

    Amanda Edwards
  • September 15th, 2022

    A company that excels in customer service! We will always use them for our home roofing needs.

    Mike Bockerstette
  • September 14th, 2022

    This is the second job Bone Dry has done for us.. the first was a complete tear off for the garage 5 years ago. Still looks beautiful! Today was the house. Did not need a tear off but complete shingle..

    Penny Cricket
  • December 5th, 2019

    They do great work and are really good at being punctual and communicative. Update: Brandon's crew just put a new roof on for me. They did a phenomenal job.

    Jonathan Lux
  • September 10th, 2022

    The roof looks great and completed in 1day.

    Judy Hamilton
  • June 23rd, 2020

    I have used Bone Dry twice now. They are an excellent company. They take videos and pictures of the roof during the whole process to keep you informed of what was fixed. I will definitely be a repeat ..

    Eric Wright Jr.
  • August 25th, 2022

    Bone Dry Roofing did a great job of identifying conditions of the house beyond just replacing old shingles with new. They provided solutions to existing ventilation issues to maximize the life of the ..

    Elio Zerbini
  • August 24th, 2022

    Very quick turnaround. Great communication. Had our estimate and repair completed within 10 days or less. Jose was very nice, very professional. Time will tell how the repair holds up from the rain, b..

    Larry Harris
  • August 23rd, 2022

    Came out and did inspection quick scheduled and fixed quick. Updated every step of the way with pictures. Final price was very accurate with proposal. Professional would recommend and use again.

    Amy lee
  • August 22nd, 2022

    excellent job

    Carrie Gardner
  • August 18th, 2022

    The guys that came out were great, did an excellent job and sent picture updates as they were working since I had to leave. Would recommend

    Julie P
  • August 15th, 2022

    Jordon did a great job explaining everything and helping me get a quote.

    matt gethers
  • August 11th, 2022

    Wonderful experience. They even fixed a hanging gutter while they were fixing my roof leak. I absolutely recommend them!

    Oghma McDaniel
  • July 29th, 2022

    I could not ask for better roofers! They were professional, conscientious and kept me in the loop every step of the way. It was almost like having family do the job. I felt like I was surrounded by un..

    Mishka Moser
  • July 22nd, 2022

    John M. was great with the inspection and estimate. Very knowledgeable and professional. Work was done FAST and only a couple days after the contract was signed. HIGHLY recommend.

    Jeff Stalder
  • July 19th, 2022

    On time and very professional work.

    Karthik Manikandan
  • July 14th, 2022

    Called then up with a leaking roof. Got scheduled for a free inspection. They couldn’t show up the day of inspection due to weather but let me know right away and scheduled a new time for them to be..

    Andrew Anderson
  • July 14th, 2022

    Exceptional service from sales all the way through to the final walk-through. I just can’t say enough about the company! I’m very very happy with Bone Dry’s professionalism and my new roof! Al..

    Gina Billings
  • July 12th, 2022

    10/10 Recommend! Brandon and Pat were great to work with and very professional. We got a whole new roof and skylight and they were responsive and just overall great to work with start to finish.

    Abbey Foreman
  • June 22nd, 2022

    Bone Dry repaired a portion of our roof that was damaged during ice storms this past winter. Their crew was professional and thorough with their repairs. The crew was thoughtful and went above and bey..

    Scott Cook
  • June 21st, 2022

    From the start to finish they were completely professional. When we got our estimate they took the time to go into the attic and inspect the roof inside and out. They took a video of the roof explaine..

    Deidre Smith
  • June 20th, 2022

    Caleb and Pete from Bone Dry came out in an emergency after a tree fell on our home and did major damage to our roof. Despite not being able to access my roof while the tree was on it, they spent time..

    AJ Kueterman

VIEW ALL REVIEWS