Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • September 8th, 2022

    We just had Nate from Bone Dry come out to give us an estimate on roof repair. He was terrific to work with! Professional, fully explained what damage was done and what was involved fixing the issue...

    Cathy Gerring
  • September 3rd, 2022

    The manager Steven has been extremely helpful in resolving an issue I was having, very impressed. He took care of all frustrations I had immediately. very pleased.

    Will Beamon
  • August 26th, 2022

    Professional and compassionate. We called other companies before hearing about Bone Dry and those companies didn’t show up. We called Bone Dry to inspect our roof from a recent storm they handled ou..

    Jonathon Foutz
  • August 25th, 2022

    They were quick and responsive on quote. Scheduling and financing were easy. Andy did the work on the roof and was polite, professional and kept us updated every step of the way.

    Kelsey Courtney
  • August 15th, 2022

    After dealing with another company and then they bailed on me after 3 months of empty promises, bone dry came to the rescue. Had my roof inspected, torn off, and replaced without 2 weeks of my first c..

    Dylan Harris
  • July 28th, 2022

    Had repair done in 45 min, looks good. Easy to do business with. Second repair over 4 years, will use again in future. Thank you.

    Rick Trent
  • July 14th, 2022

    Communication was amazing. Got updates during the roof repair along with pictures as well as after the installation was done. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

    Crystal French
  • June 29th, 2022

    What an amazing experience we just had with Nate from Bone Dry out of Fort Wayne. We have had water coming in our home on and off for a few years. We know we need some roof work. We called and the sch..

    J M
  • June 17th, 2022

    Mark was great to work with through this whole process. He was very professional and took his time to explain everything to my Grandma. The roof looks amazing. The guys did an amazing job. They even b..

    Wendy Geisman
  • May 24th, 2022

    Everyone from the initial estimator, scheduling and repair crews were very professional and easy to work with. The estimate was more than fair and the workmanship appears to be first rate. We plan to ..

    Joshua Larson
  • May 8th, 2022

    They where great answered all our questions and helped us save money

    Amanda Dow
  • May 5th, 2022

    Bone Dry has been absolutely wonderful! We had Nick out to give an estimate. He was kind and professional. Then Brendan came out to repair our roof/chimney. It ended up taking longer than they tho..

    Jacqueline Delagrange
  • May 3rd, 2022

    I was impressed with the work that was completed on my roof. The team worked hard to get the job done in one day. I was also impressed that they did some temporary fixes on my roof because they knew..

    Karen Hentgen
  • April 23rd, 2022

    Found water spots in ceiling Called Bone Dry Roofing for estimate Showed me where I had a roof problem Gave me estimate I Accepted Stayed in contact with me until the job was Completed Thank you an e..

    Doug Godfrey
  • April 13th, 2022

    Very satisfied are very professional.

    Steve Inman
  • April 12th, 2022

    The service was top notch.

    Sharon Croucher
  • April 6th, 2022

    As a new homeowner, we were beyond terrified to see what the damage on our roof could be after a bad wind storm. Nick came out to our house two days after calling and got an inspection done as quickly..

    Hailey Brenneman

VIEW ALL REVIEWS