Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • October 15th, 2021

    They did a great job and were very professional. They showed up when they said they would, texted me pictures of the repairs as they were happening and did a great job. I would definitely call them be..

    Shelby Watson
  • October 15th, 2021

    Excellent service. Gutter installation done to my satisfaction. Bone Dry previously installed roofs on my house and garage. Because of their past performance I hired the company for a gutter install..

    Anne Hoffmab
  • October 14th, 2021

    We used bone dry for skylight replacement. They were prompt to provide a free quote and remembered us my name when we called to order our skylights. I received multiple photos throughout the installme..

    Lindsay Crum
  • October 13th, 2021

    This company is the best! So very professional and friendly. Very thorough, to include pictures when inspecting our roof to provide a quote. The day of the roof replacement was the same. Pictures..

    Pam B
  • October 12th, 2021

    Absolutely fantastic, very professional, personable on time and flawless work. Look no further I'm an actual client and if you needed a sign this is it. Thank you Bone-Dry for a job well done Trav

    Travis Maupin
  • October 9th, 2021

    The tech. Was very alert and knew what to do. I would recommend bone dry to every one I am very satisfied with there work

    Charles Borgel
  • October 7th, 2021

    Great experience with Edgar repairing a pesky leak in our roof on 10/5/2021. Took pictures the whole time through and got it done in about an hour and a half. Even cleaned some junk out of our gutters..

    Jordy
  • October 7th, 2021

    My roof has leaked for years and Bone Dry Roof has finally fixed it. They sent pictures before, throughout the process, and upon completion of the repair. I am very pleased with their work.

    Annette Laverty
  • October 5th, 2021

    They provided a chimney rebuild. The total experience was wonderful. There was constant contact, notifications of arrival, lunch breaks, and end of day departures, which included pictures along the wa..

    Monica Moman-Saunders
  • October 5th, 2021

    Mike Chandler was totally profession from our first meeting to conclusion of the roofing project. When we needed to confirm final shingle selection, he came out on his day off. Emails with questions ..

    Gwen Sanders
  • October 4th, 2021

    They were in constant communication since the emergency tarp trip. I had my new roof really quickly and installed in one day. Thank you all!

    Berkley Collins
  • September 27th, 2021

    The technicians were amazing. They were timely, speedy and paid attention to the details. They left our area clean & tidy and looking better than it did when they came!

    Michelle Williams
  • September 14th, 2021

    Very professional and courteous. Quality workmanship at a fair price.

    Malinda Nicholson
  • September 13th, 2021

    We had old lead venting pipes on our roof replaced. I am really happy with the work and the staff they all did a great job! Since I work from home I am always on the phone so the text message correspo..

    Malia Garvey

VIEW ALL REVIEWS