Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • January 21st, 2022

    Bone Dry was great to work with - communicated well, did the job professionally and when there was a minor issue after the work was done they were extremely responsive

    Austin Hall
  • January 14th, 2022

    We’re very satisfied with the work and the professionalism and of the BoneDry staff. Our experience: 1)BoneDry always showed up when they said they would., socially distancing, etc. 2) They explaine..

    Brian Moore
  • January 9th, 2022

    Prompt response to request for inspection and quote, reasonably priced. Kept me updated on part order and estimated date of repair; during repair received texts with pictures of before, during, after...

    Thomas Riedel
  • January 7th, 2022

    The roof looks great! The job was done in a day and the crew went above and beyond! They were considerate. They also did a great job cleaning up too. We had a few Christmas decorations out front we ha..

    Ryan Thornton
  • January 7th, 2022

    Praise Report: Jaime was an Absolute INCREDIBLY hard, diligent, and professional worker! His spirit and attitude was so pleasant and ensuring. His "work" was a stellar performance! I have not seen ..

    Antoinette Gray
  • January 6th, 2022

    Bone Dry's team reached out to me after their service and were extremely professional. They stand by their work and have made me into an advocate for their business. I'll be letting my friends and fam..

    Shane Goin
  • January 5th, 2022

    Every part of this endeavor to repair my roof has been accomplished with professionalism and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Bone Dry Roofing.

    Susan Isaacs
  • December 22nd, 2021

    Ian came out bright and early on a Sunday morning to make sure the job was done before the holiday break! He was professional and courteous and cleaned everything up to better than when he arrived. Th..

    lynn graves
  • December 16th, 2021

    Professional and courteous team. Clean up was outstanding. Work was done in a timely and quick manner. I recommend Bone Dry Roofing to anyone that needs roof repair or gutter replacement. Excellent Se..

    June Anderson Dorsey
  • December 14th, 2021

    Excellent leak repair for my roof. The estimate was done very quickly. It took a few weeks for them to get my repair scheduled since the leak was minor, but well worth the wait.

    Samuel Carter

VIEW ALL REVIEWS