Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • March 3rd, 2024

    Awesome customer service. Had quite a few nails pop from my ceiling though in different rooms, didn’t mind too much considering all the crashing that was going on, patched it up myself. THEN maybe ..

    Shavonda
  • February 10th, 2024

    I used Bone Dry to repair my soffits. The team they sent out were great. Very friendly, quick, and professional. They did a great job and ensured that everything was fixed properly, even showing me..

    Brian Lynch
  • February 6th, 2024

    Juan and crew arrived on time and the crew did a great job fixing what another company did wrong. Communicated well on site and cleaned up afterwards. Will use again if needed

    N T
  • February 5th, 2024

    Great service! Good response time and the email with all the pictures and videos is a great aspect of your business

    Ella Sagarese
  • January 31st, 2024

    They were very conscientious. I really appreciated their service.

    Ann Vix
  • January 30th, 2024

    I highly advise Bone Dry Roofing. I had a leak near the boot/exhaust vent on our roof. I had received multiple quotes of over 1k plus by local contractors. Andrew with Bone Dry Roofing is absolutely a..

    Jonny Nickels
  • January 28th, 2024

    They were super thorough and informative, and completed tasks in a timely manner. They even documented their findings via video so you could refer back to it. Would definitely recommend them, as well ..

    Gabrielle Genito
  • January 26th, 2024

    This company is so amazing!!!! Was very efficient with their work and just an overall great company to work with.

    Don Stewart
  • January 26th, 2024

    I called out Bone Dry Roofing out to a couple of jobs in Clarksville Tennessee after the tornado hit. I made one call to their office and it was seamless after that. They got out there the next day an..

    Keven Crabb
  • September 5th, 2019

    I searched for multiple gutter companies for repair and cleaning of my gutters. This was the only company to be completely straightforward and clearly setting expectations. I requested from them a r..

    Whitt Tucker
  • December 13th, 2023

    We are very pleased with the service provided by Bone Dry Roofing. From the initial contact, throughout the process of getting a new roof, everyone was excellent to deal with. Jody was our first, ..

    Melanie Hartke
  • October 28th, 2023

    Jody Young our salesman was honest and attentive to our concerns! The installation was superb. Juan and his workforce were extremely thorough and professional. We highly recommend bone dry roofing!

    Virginia Hickman
  • September 28th, 2023

    Bone Dry was fantastic. Went above and beyond with home insurance claims process and Juan and his crew were fantastic on installation day. Could not be more pleased!

    Mike Kuffner
  • September 13th, 2023

    Affordable and very pleasant experience. 1/4 of the price of other quotes I received from companies trying to over sell me on things.

    Sarah Willette
  • September 3rd, 2023

    They made an otherwise stressful situation a pleasant experience. Everyone from the crew to the office personnel were excellent. The crew were very friendly, respectful, fast and efficient. They compl..

    Eric Agostino
  • August 1st, 2023

    Very professional and sent tons of pictures on progress. Cleaned up very well too

    Brian Harris
  • June 19th, 2023

    After the March 2023 wind storms, most roofing companies weren’t even calling me back. Bonedry responded within a day and within a couple days had somebody at my house to complete an inspection and..

    Michael Dolan
  • May 18th, 2023

    We just had a new roof put on by Bone Dry. We met Jody first and he went step by step with us on what we could expect to happen through the project. The supervisor was on site through out the project ..

    Robert Shanley
  • May 11th, 2023

    Absolutely delighted with the service and quality of our roof! We’ve had high winds and a few storms since installed and not one shingle is out of place. Highly recommend and thank you Bone Dry for ..

    Jesse Smith
  • April 21st, 2023

    Donald Wright was very professional, kind and courteous. If I ever need service again I will use company again and ask for Donald!!!!

    Janice Howard
  • April 19th, 2023

    Donnie Wright called to let me know he could come early which was awesome. He was quick, honest, and put my 6 -8 shingles that had blown off back on my roof. His courtesy and professionalism is outsta..

    Laura Dalton
  • April 12th, 2023

    The company kept me very informed on every step.kept to there original quote and did a amazing job in one day. the clean up was superb

    Brian Osborne
  • April 12th, 2023

    Professional and overall a great business to work with on my home and garage. We have used them twice now for a roof or repair and plan on continuing to use them for any future needs.

    Kim Sheffer
  • April 10th, 2023

    Wes and Tim recently did a roof inspection at my parents home. Their roof needs to be replaced due to a recent storm. These guys were very responsive and thorough with their inspection. I would highly..

    J M
  • April 5th, 2023

    Job was completed at earlier date than expected. Technician provided pictures before, during, and after job was completed. Pleased with service.

    Kristy Bales
  • April 5th, 2023

    Bone Dry is a very professional and friendly company to work with. I am very pleased with my experience.

    Dana Henry

VIEW ALL REVIEWS