Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • August 17th, 2022

    The repair work is great! The roofer and the gutter repair people explained what they were doing as they made the repairs . The gutter repair people also alerted us to an issue and provided a solutio..

    John Briggs
  • August 9th, 2022

    Had a great experience with bone dry roofing from the first time the inspector came out and looked at roof. Great communication and workmanship.highly recommend. Got job done ahead of schedule.very sa..

    volga kirkwood
  • August 4th, 2022

    They fixed our chimney. They were very knowledgeable. They were great and their communication was outstanding. I definitely would recommend bone dry.

    Michael Fink
  • July 2nd, 2022

    I working with y’all was such a pleasure. Travis was awesome. Explained everything to us. The workers that came to do the work were all very professional. No goofing around, no foul language, cleane..

    Cindy Vandament
  • May 4th, 2022

    Service was fast and efficient

    Bryan Geisler
  • April 11th, 2022

    I was blown away by Adnan and Josh’s service. Very polite, straightforward, and I wasn’t over sold. They were honest, gave me some options, and let me choose without any pressure. The work was do..

    Shaun Hautly
  • April 9th, 2022

    My sales representative Travis was very professional. Took the time to check everything out and tell me exactly what needed to be done. Very throughly explained the job from top to bottom. He took a t..

    Ian Dal
  • April 1st, 2022

    Very professional. Identified the problem with my leaking roof. Recommended replacing the whole roof, which we did. They worked with my schedule, and maintained a good communication the whole time up ..

    MrYuK mEaNsN0
  • March 21st, 2022

    Ben H. and Alex came to our house to repair some chimney bricks and mortar issues we had. They were on time and very courteous. They were one of the best crews we've ever had do work on our house. Fro..

    Rebecca Voelkerding
  • March 18th, 2022

    They were punctual and perfessional definitely made right choicegoing with bone dry

    Camille Grant
  • February 7th, 2022

    We needed a chimney cap replaced and it was. Scott went beyond the installation by caulking small cracks he noticed during the installment. Everyone I spoke with was professional and real..no pressure..

    kelly Wetherhote
  • December 30th, 2021

    The work that they did on my roof was simply exquisite. They were fast, friendly, efficient, polite, and punctual. They were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I have recommended them to..

    Barbara Wallace
  • December 10th, 2021

    Bone dry responded to my work request quickly, professionally and with personality. The price was fair and the workmanship was speedy and well done. I appreciate their dedication to their craft and ho..

    Matthew Laliberte
  • October 26th, 2021

    The guys were great! From the inspection/ quote to communication & their work! They arrived when they said they would. Everything was done very well. Photos were sent from the roof as each step was ..

    Maggie Huggard
  • October 15th, 2021

    We are so grateful to the Bone Dry team. They were a 2nd opinion, after our original roofing company let water leak into our house for 11 months after installing a new roof! Bone Dry found the proble..

    Melissa Wallis
  • September 7th, 2019

    Bone Dry repaired my leaky chimney and sun room roof after years or going through other companies with numerous other solutions that didn't work. They did a great job of identifying the problem and fi..

    Daniel Seyer
  • September 29th, 2021

    They did a great job very efficient, pointed out things other companies did not . Texted photos of work from start to finish.

    Dennis Burjoski
  • September 9th, 2021

    Wow! I cannot write a review that sums up my experience with Bone Dry. Tanner and Shane were amazing. We had quite a stressful situation and they assisted in assuring us everything would be fine every..

    Kellie Tunney
  • September 3rd, 2021

    From the initial inspection of our roof to the completion of a new roof install, I’ve been very pleased with the communication and service provided by Bone Dry. Shane provided a great video explain..

    Sean Disch
  • September 1st, 2021

    Their sales rep was very professional, pleasant, and courteous. I received acknowledgment of my request for work from the office staff promptly. Their workman called ahead of time to advise me when..

    Laura Zuk
  • September 1st, 2021

    Alex did a nice job for use repairing some roof damage from a tree. Very friendly and provided pictures of the work as he progressed along the way. Would recommend them to others

    Michael Gones

VIEW ALL REVIEWS