Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • October 26th, 2021

    The guys were great! From the inspection/ quote to communication & their work! They arrived when they said they would. Everything was done very well. Photos were sent from the roof as each step was ..

    Maggie Huggard
  • October 15th, 2021

    We are so grateful to the Bone Dry team. They were a 2nd opinion, after our original roofing company let water leak into our house for 11 months after installing a new roof! Bone Dry found the proble..

    Melissa Wallis
  • October 6th, 2021

    Bone Dry repaired my leaky chimney and sun room roof after years or going through other companies with numerous other solutions that didn't work. They did a great job of identifying the problem and fi..

    Daniel Seyer
  • September 29th, 2021

    They did a great job very efficient, pointed out things other companies did not . Texted photos of work from start to finish.

    Dennis Burjoski
  • September 9th, 2021

    Wow! I cannot write a review that sums up my experience with Bone Dry. Tanner and Shane were amazing. We had quite a stressful situation and they assisted in assuring us everything would be fine every..

    Kellie Tunney
  • September 3rd, 2021

    From the initial inspection of our roof to the completion of a new roof install, I’ve been very pleased with the communication and service provided by Bone Dry. Shane provided a great video explain..

    Sean Disch
  • September 2nd, 2021

    Bone Dry Roofing came in and did Great work. The work was documented with photos of the start and finish. They kept you in the loop if like I was on the roof with them doing the repairs. Everyday I wa..

    John Hill
  • September 1st, 2021

    Their sales rep was very professional, pleasant, and courteous. I received acknowledgment of my request for work from the office staff promptly. Their workman called ahead of time to advise me when..

    Laura Zuk
  • September 1st, 2021

    Alex did a nice job for use repairing some roof damage from a tree. Very friendly and provided pictures of the work as he progressed along the way. Would recommend them to others

    Michael Gones
  • July 8th, 2021

    Bone Dry repaired the flashing on my roof. I was provided pictures of the work being done as well as the completed work. Excellent workmanship! The repairman called to confirm his arrival and even cal..

    Kathie Ball
  • July 6th, 2021

    Before, during, and after the staff was very professional. The photo updates of the progress throughout the day was awesome. Each question was answered and /or explained thoroughly. After the install ..

    Steve Ouellette
  • June 25th, 2021

    We contacted Bone Dry because of a persistent leak from our chimney over the fireplace, which past roofers have been unable to permanently repair. They inspected the chimney (built in 1956) and ident..

    Monty Schrunk
  • June 18th, 2021

    Bone Dry showed up when they said they would, and their crew installed a new roof in one day. The best part was they cleaned up every scrap of debris that was left around our area, including using a m..

    Jim Bower
  • May 21st, 2021

    I'd like to take this opportunity to commend the professionals at Bone Dry Roofing in St. Louis. Recently, I had some damage that needed to be taken care of on my home roof. It's almost impossible to ..

    Bill Thompson
  • May 17th, 2021

    Excellent customer service. Very pleased with the job

    Jane Griffin
  • May 10th, 2021

    They did a great job on repairing brick chimneys on our flat roof and added chase lids to prevent future issues. Scott had excellent communication and provided pictures throughout the process, which w..

    Ricky Eini
  • April 26th, 2021

    We could not be happier with Bone Dry Roofing! From the moment we called, to the completion of our roof their service has been outstanding! They were always courteous, professional and on time. They..

    Frank Catanzaro
  • March 29th, 2021

    I would highly recommend Bone Dry Roofing. They are on time, professional, they sent me photos through out the job it was a awesome experience. I also would like to give a shout out to Ben he did the ..

    Scott Walker
  • March 29th, 2021

    Adnan kasapovic is great! Made the whole process pleasant. Would definitely recommend them to everyone I know!

    Britt sim
  • March 26th, 2021

    Dry Bone Roofing did an excellent job. Not only did they expertly repair a leak from the result of recent damage, but they installed a "wrap" between the roof decking & gutter to prevent future damage..

    will carson
  • March 9th, 2021

    We love our new gutter protection ! Not sure if its normal, but there was a lot of banging on the roof

    Dennis Velasco
  • December 17th, 2020

    David and Scott are awesome. They repaired a brick wall that had been run into by a truck and it looks better than before.

    Mike Hanley
  • December 17th, 2020

    Scott and David are great to work with!!! Scott does amazing job. We had our front brick walls hit a couple times and Scott put it all back together and it looks better than it did before it was hit..

    Richards Brick Co. Admin-STL

VIEW ALL REVIEWS