Customer Reviews

We’re proud of the reputation we’ve built over the last 30 years.

  • March 3rd, 2024

    Knowledgeable and timely service. I'd use them again.

    David Dersteins
  • March 3rd, 2024

    Great service as usual

    Burzin Sumariwalla
  • March 2nd, 2024

    Bone Dry kept me updated throughout the repair. Knowledgeable service team. I’d definitely call them again.

    Adam Hoppe
  • March 1st, 2024

    Bone Dry came out and replaced the siding on my home and did an Amazing job!!! They worked so hard for us and we really appreciate the care we received ! Will be calling them for future projects!

    Ralph Blake
  • March 1st, 2024

    I found this company so professional. Blake my sales rep was extremely thorough and gave an honest quote. I chose to do business with this company and their workers are extremely hard working, communi..

    Julie Boggs
  • February 29th, 2024

    I am very pleased with the work that Bone Dry Roofing did for me. They came in gave me a decent quote (which was better than other companies). Then did the work on time and very professionally done. ..

    Ric Comana
  • February 29th, 2024

    Excellent service provided

    Darryl Sevier
  • February 28th, 2024

    Very polite and efficient!

    Anne Watkins
  • February 28th, 2024

    Good job from start to finish. The estimator was very clear and informative, the repair to the valley was done expertly, quickly, aesthetically, thoroughly, and cleanly. Every thing was left finished ..

    David English
  • February 28th, 2024

    Accomplished the project completely to our satisfaction. Highly recommend!!

    David Tomlinson
  • February 27th, 2024

    Bone Dry Roofing did a fine job inspecting my roof and chimney.

    Dan Cordes
  • February 27th, 2024

    The Bone Dry team did an excellent job replacing my chimney facia, chase and cap. The installation looks great. I appreciated the teams’ professionalism and keeping me notified of progress by text e..

    Dana Loson
  • September 22nd, 2022

    You should pick Bone Dry. (Feel free to see my detailed explanation, just know I’m extremely happy with the entire experience.) I was under an time constraint and looking my roof to be repaired in a..

    Clay B
  • February 22nd, 2024

    Great workmanship - Fast and Friendly.

    Mark French
  • February 22nd, 2024

    Experience with company was great. Every step of the way they sent me pictures while I was at work to see their progress and to see anything that needed to be done or not needed to be done. Very profe..

    Christopher Welker
  • February 21st, 2024

    The roofer that I normally use did my roof ,but failed to seal around the chimney. The ceiling started getting wet , so I called bone dry roofing and they didn’t have a problem working behind someon..

    Cliff G
  • February 15th, 2024

    Scheduling and work were easy to set-up and the crew was reliable in getting the work done. Definitely would recommend for any of the services they offer. I've had friends use them as well with no com..

    Brandon
  • February 14th, 2024

    They got us on the schedule pretty fast but prior to that gave us the most honest roof estimate of all companies that have come to our home. We will be hiring them when the time comes for other servic..

    Jessica Vasser
  • February 13th, 2024

    Bone dry roofing is a great company they did a great job on my brother's house no stress at all and clean up very well when they were done very kind employee kept me informed with pictures throughou..

    Linda
  • February 11th, 2024

    Bone Dry Roofing did an excellent job on replacing our roof a couple of years ago and then on a small project we needed done just recently! They are responsive, come when they say they will and charg..

    Gina C
  • February 9th, 2024

    Absolutely LOVE these guys!!!! They came out and got the job done in no time. Lena was the best, she worked with me on a payment plan. Look no further choose Bone Dry Roofing

    Melaneece Johnson
  • January 21st, 2024

    Travis the production manager has been doing a great job in communicating with me on the steps to complete the job.

    John KNECHT
  • February 7th, 2024

    It was a great experience from beginning to end Shane kept me in the loop with everything. He was always an email, text or call away. He also did a follow-up after everything was done.

    Ashea Loggins
  • February 5th, 2024

    Bone Dry Roofing did our fascia and soffit siting and they were great to work with. The process was smooth and results were amazing. I highly recommend them for your roofing work.

    Michael Donovan
  • February 5th, 2024

    Was expecting a 3-4 week lead time, weather permitting, to have some gutter work done but got a tech on-site the following week! Outstanding service and work by the tech, including answering my questi..

    Patrick Light
  • February 5th, 2024

    Great roofing company. I’ve used them for a repair in 2022 and then a full replacement in 2023. Easy to work with, kept me up to date at all times, did a great job both times and cleaned up afterwa..

    Aurora Kneebone

VIEW ALL REVIEWS